Atheltic at Disney

Disney World means it’s going to be a good day! A few friends, my sister, and I had passes so we made a date out of it. Staying true to my favorite color palette, I wore all black.

My top is HM, my bomber jacket is from Forever 21 (Similar here and here) , leggings are from Walmart, my sneakers are vans, and my lip is the Smashbox always on liquid lip in ‘bawse‘. The necklace is from Sparkle Designs.  I am planning a post about these necklaces so stay tuned!!!

I was going for the whole athlesiure look. I don’t know how well I did, but I liked it and was comfortable all day. It was hot but thankfully it’s also February. That means once the sun goes down so does the temperature which made completing this outfit possible!

Leave a Reply

