My 5 Favorite Fictional Boyfriends

Happy Valentine’s Day!!

I saw Regan on booktube do this video a few days ago! Since I’m single again this year *sarcastic gasp*, I spent my Valentine’s day rounding up my favorite boys from the books I’ve read.

Tony (Brooklyn) – Good lord if I had a boyfriend like him, I’d die. He’s so sweet and understanding to the situations Eilish goes through. I also love how he doesn’t stop until he gets his girl, but he’s not too pushy about it. Great kid, I love him.

img_0311

Park (Eleanor and Park)- Here’s another boy that is lovable from the start. Park really falls in love with Eleanor, and when you read about everything he does to try and help her out. It’s. heart. breaking. Especially with the ending of the book.


 

Kaz (Six of Crows)- Okay so maybe  Kaz and Inej didn’t become a couple in Six of Crows, but he loves her dammit. Spoiler alert! Someone tries to kill Inej and Kaz rips out the dude’s eyeball before throwing him overboard into the icy sea. If that isn’t love, I don’t want any part of it.

img_2134

 

Mr. Darcy (Pride and Prejudice)- I’ve never seen a man act so fast after the girl of his dreams tells him to act right. This list isn’t in any particular order, but if it was, he’d be at the very tip top of it.

pp

 

 

Cal (Red Queen series)- Good lord Cal and Mare are one problematic couple, but I still love Cal with all my heart and soul. He’s a sweetheart underneath the tough, exiled prince exterior. He loves Mare and I cannot wait to read King’s Cage to see how their relationship unfolds.

img_2361

 

Tell me your top 5 in the comments!

*pictures for pride and prejudice and red queen were found on google, I don’t own them. I needed them bc the library I work at had them checked out*

Leave a Reply

