The Winter Skirt

Call me crazy, but I wasn’t going to leave New York without trying to wear a skirt in the dead of winter. I wanted to see if I could go the whole day wearing one.  When the night fell and the wind picked up, I was too uncomfortable and went back to the hotel to change. During the day it was fine, and I looked cute! I paired the skirt with tights because I am not THAT crazy, a shirt, and sweater to balance everything out.




This was my favorite outfit of the week. I wish that the sweater and the shirt had similar neck styles, so I didn’t look like a weirdo, but I was warm which is all that matters.

Skirt: Charlottle Russe

Shirt: Jordan Dene

Sweater: Old Navy

Tights: Walmart

Boots: Xappeal

Leave a Reply

