What Elisabeth Loves (New Year New Name)

What going on?!

Okay so, I started this blog  almost a year ago now. Originally I used the name What Elisabeth Is, to not stick myself in a niche that wouldn’t be able to grow with me the longer I stuck with it. While I still love the name What Elisabeth is, it’s a little confusing to type, read, and it didn’t flow together (this is what my family has been telling me since I started last February and I finally agree).  I made the decision to change one word in the name from “is”, to “love”. All of my posts are still up, and the content will still focus on the three things I love the most beauty, books, and personal style.

Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “What Elisabeth Loves (New Year New Name)

Leave a Reply

