24 Things I’m Thankful for

I’m Thankful for…

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3.  This blog
  4. Education
  5. Music
  6. My job
  7. My rights
  8. The strong women in my life
  9. Free Speech
  10. Resources for bettering my mental health
  11. naps ….naps are fantastic
  12. Makeup (This is a given)
  13. Voting
  14. Books (another given)
  15. Church
  16. The amazing people I’ve met this year
  17. YouTube
  18. Health
  19. The life I’ve been blessed to have
  20. Laughter
  21. Marshmallow Fireside Candles
  22. Writing
  23. Travel
  24. Thanksgiving Food img_0129
Leave a Reply

