A Little Sephora Haul 

Usually, all my makeup purchases are done at Ulta or Belk ( a department store in the south). Between those two, I have access to all the makeup brands and skincare I could ever ask for. They are also very short drive away (Hooray for convienence), but I did make the extra drive out to the mall to my local Sephora this weekend. I went mostly for clothes, but how does a makeup lover resist having a look in Sephora? I scored big in the sale section. 3 of the formula X nail polishes at about half off. I got two colors of the Cupcakes and Cashmere #colorcurators collaboration and one from the Song of Style colaboration! I also got my holy grail mascara, the Makeup Forever Smoky Extravagant.
Latte Run is a pinky nude (or blush) , Haute Sauce is a bright orangey red , and then Nude for you is more of a classic nude. I am currently wearing Latte Run on my nails and love it! True to formula X polishes, they are opaque, glossy, and long wearing. I’m excited to test out the other two colors!

img_3038

 

img_3039

The MUFE Smoky Extravagant Mascara is my favorite mascara of ALL TIME. I love the volume that it gives my lashes while still keeping the length.

img_3040

 

Leave a Reply

