Summer Beauty Favorites

It’s been few weeks into the actual summer season and I have beauty favorites!!!

Urban Decay Deslick setting spray : switching to a bb cream for summer without this was once impossible because I get oily QUICK.

Maybelline dream BB fresh:Coverage. Lightweight. SPF 30 . Need I say more? 

L.A. Girl pro conceal: There will never be a time where this won’t be included in a favorites

Becca highlighters in Opal and Moonstone : highlighter is everything right now and because these are so beautiful , I’ll risk getting extremely oily for the day if I get 2 hours of these looking incredible

Nars Isolde eyeshadow: I feel like these will be great  for anytime of year for me

I don’t have specific lip favorite because I haven’t tried anything new. These will carry me straight through fall because Florida never cools down. What are some of your summer favorites?

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Beauty Favorites

Leave a Reply

